Holiday Closings

Schedule of all BMI Federal Credit Union Branch Closings - 2021


Throughout the year, BMI Federal Credit Union branches will be closed on select holidays to celebrate and spend time with loved ones. All ATMs and Online Banking will still be available. 

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day (Close at 1:00pm)
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day


basket with pumpkins, corn, and leaves

2022 Holiday Schedule

Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10  Columbus Day 
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26  Christmas Holiday